Council Members

Mr. Kul Chandra Gautam  Convening Chair

Former Assistant Secretary-General of the United Nations, Former Deputy Executive Director of UNICEF

Rev. Dr. Hans Ucko  Co-Chair
Fellow in Interfaith Relations at Hartford Seminary in Connecticut
Rev. Keiichi Akagawa
Deputy Director of the External Affairs Department of the Interfaith Dialogue and Cooperation Group, Rissho Kosei-Kai
Dr. Nelson Arns Neumann
International Coordinator, Pastoral da Criança
Mr. Edward Chaiban

Director of Programmes, UNICEF

Ms. Lena Karlsson

Director, Child Protection Initiative
Save the Children

Prof. Anantanand Rambachan
Professor and Chair, Religion Department, Saint Olaf College
Rev. Dr. Tony Richie
Bishop in the Church of God and Senior Pastor at New Harvest Church
Dr. Mohammad Sammak
Secretary General of the Christian-Muslim Committee for Dialogue